Mannerism - Episode 1: Intro - Allan L Mann

Allan L Mann

Crime Fiction & Thriller Author

Mannerism – Episode 1: Intro

By on May 4, 2020

The first of a regular series of live Facebook chats with me. If you would like to join, I’ll be live every Sunday evening – 2pm Los Angeles / 5pm New York / 10pm Edinburgh & London / 7am Monday Melbourne.

Let’s talk about stuff.
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedin